Yes – Mirror To The Sky – 2 LP

899  899 

Progressive Rock


Katalogové číslo: 196587775711 Kategorie: , ,


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. Cut from the Stars
A2. All Connected
A3. Luminosity
B1. Living Out Their Dream
B2. Mirror to the Sky
B3. Circles of Time

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Unknown Place
D1. One Second Is Enough
D2. Magic Potion