Carl Perkins / Jerry Lee Lewi Roy Orbison , Johnny Cash – Class Of ’55: Memphis Rock & Roll Homecoming – LP

660  799 

Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


Katalogové číslo: 602567726746 Kategorie: , , ,


Seznam skladeb

A1. Birth Of Rock And Roll
A2. Sixteen Candles
A3. Class Of ’55
A4. Waymore’s Blues
A5. We Remember The King
B1. Coming Home
B2. Rock And Roll (Fais Do Do)
B3. Keep My Motor Running
B4. I Will Rock And Roll With You
B5. Big Train (From Memphis)