Roger Waters – Wall – Live In Berlin – LP

742,98  899,00 

Omezená dostupnost!

Katalogové číslo: 602508538506 Kategorie: , ,


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. In The Flesh?
A2. The Thin Ice
A3. Another Brick In the Wall (Part One)
A4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5. Another Brick In the Wall (Part Two)
A6. Mother
B1. Goodbye Blue Sky
B2. Empty Spaces
B3. Young Lust
B4. Oh My God, What A Fabulous Room
B5. One Of My Turns
B6. Don’t Leave Me Know
B7. Another Brick In the Wall (Part Three)
B8. Goodbye Cruel World

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Hey You, 2. Is There Anybody Out There?
C3. Nobody Home
C4. Vera
C5. Bring The Boys Back Home
C6. Comfortably Numb
D1. In the Flesh
D2. Run Like Hell
D3. Waiting For The Worms
D4. Stop
D5. The Trial
D6. The Tide Is Turning (After Live Aid)