Willie Nelson – Band Of Brothers – LP



Seznam skladeb

A1. Bring It On
A2. Guitar In The Corner
A3. The Wall
A4. Whenever You Come Around
A5. Wives And Girlfriends
A6. I Thought I Left You
A7. Send Me A Picture
B1. Used To Her
B2. The Git Go (with Jamey Johnson)
B3. Band Of Brothers
B4. Hard To Be An Outlaw
B5. Crazy Like Me
B6. The Songwriters
B7. I’ve Got A Lo t Of Traveling To Do