Ray Charles – At The Olympia 2000 – DVD

399  399 


Katalogové číslo: 3700226405876 Kategorie:


Seznam skladeb

1. Blues for Big Scotia ( Oscar Peterson )
2. Just He Way You Look Tonight (D. Fields/g. Kern)
3. Route 66 (Bobby Troup)
4. Song for You (Leon Russel)
5. Hallelujah I Love Her So (Ray Charles)
6. Georgia on My Mind (H. Carmichael/s. Gorrel)
7. Strange in My Own Home Town (P. Mayfield)
8. Angelina (Knut Koppang)
9. I’ve Got a Woman (Ray Charles)
10. Hey Girl (C. King/g. Goffin)
11. Almost Like Being in Love Again (Ron Demmans)
12. Just for a Thrill (Lamstrong/r. Charles)
13. It Had to Be You (Khan/jones)
14. What’d I Say (Ray Charles)