Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York – LP

908,18  999,00 

 Named one of the 10 best live albums of all time by Rolling Stone, Nirvana’s Unplugged in New York is reissued on 2LP vinyl in celebration of the 25th anniversary of its 1994 release.


Katalogové číslo: 602577307348 Kategorie:


Seznam skladeb 

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. About A Girl
A2. Come As You Are
A3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
A4. The Man Who Sold The World
B1. Pennyroyal Tea
B2. Dumb
B3. Polly
B4. On A Plain
B5. Something In The Way

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Plateau
C2. Oh Me
C3. Lake Of Fire
C4. All Apologies
C5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
D1. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
D2. Polly (Rehearsal)
D3. Plateau (Rehearsal)
D4. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
D5. The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)

Další informace

Hmotnost0.2 kg