Joe Bonamassa – Live From The Royal Albert Hall – LP

826  999 



Katalogové číslo: 810020507126 Kategorie: , , ,


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. Django
A2. The Ballad of John Henry
A3. So It’s Like That
A4. Last Kiss
B1. So Many Roads
B2. Stop!
B3. Woke Up Dreaming

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Further On Up The Road
C2. High Water Everywhere
C3. Sloe Gin
C4. Lonesome Road Blues
D1. Happier Times
D2. Your Funeral And My Trial
D3. Blues Deluxe

Disc: 3 – LP
E1. Story of A Quarryman
E2. The Great Flood
E3. Just Got Paid
F1. Mountain Time
F2. Asking Around For You