Joe Bonamassa – Blues Of – LP

619  749 


Katalogové číslo: 819873012702 Kategorie:


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. This Train
A2. Mountain Climbing
A3. Drive
B1. No Good Place for the Lonely
B2. Blues of Desperation

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. The Valley Runs Low
C2. You Left Me Nothin‘ but the Bill and the Blues
C3. Distant Lonesome Train
D1. How Deep This River Runs
D2. Livin‘ Easy
D3. What I’ve Known for a Very Long Time