Elvis Presley – From Elvis In Nashville – LP

577,69  699,00 

Katalogové číslo: 194397594218 Kategorie: ,


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
A2. Mary In the Morning (Take 4)
A3. Stranger In the Crowd (Take 5)
A4. How the Web Was Woven (Take 1)
A5. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It
A6. Got My Mojo Working
A7. Keep Your Hands Off of It
B1. I’ve Lost You (Take 1)
B2. Patch It Up (Take 1)
B3. Just Pretend (Take 2)
B4. Whole Lot-ta Shakin’ Goin’ On
B5. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 1)

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Tomorrow Never Comes (Takes 10-11)
C2. Faded Love (Take 3)
C3. I Really Don’t Want to Know
C4. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
C5. Make the World Go Away
D1. Funny How Time Slips Away
D2. Faded Love (Rehearsal, Country Version)
D3. The Fool
D4. A Hundred Years from Now (Take 1)
D5. Little Cabin On the Hill (Take 1)
D6. There Goes My Everything (Take 1)
D7. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water

Další informace

Hmotnost0.2 kg