Duke Ellington And Count Basie – First Time! The Count Meets The Duke – LP

371,07  449,00 

Duke Ellington & Count Basie Orchestra In N.Y.

Katalogové číslo: 8719039003822 Kategorie: , ,


Seznam skladeb

A1. Battle Royal
A2. To You
A3. Take the “A” Train
A4. Until I Met You (Corner Pocket)
B1. Wild Man (Wild Man Moore)
B2. Segue In C
B3. B D B
B4. Jumpin’ At the Woodside