Buddy Guy – Heavy Love – LP

784  949 


Katalogové číslo: 8719262012394 Kategorií: , , , ,


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. Heavy Love
A2. Midnight Train featuring Jonny Lang
A3. I Got A Problem
B1. I Need You Tonight
B2. Saturday Night Fish Fry
B3. Had A Bad Night

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
C2. I Just Want To Make Love To You
C3. Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You
D1. When The Time Is Right
D2. Let Me Show You