Buddy Guy – Feels Like Rain – LP

702  849 

Katalogové číslo: 8719262015968 Kategorií: , , , ,


Seznam skladeb

A1. She’s A Superstar
A2. I Go Crazy
A3. Feels Like Rain
A4. She’s Nineteen Years Old
A5. Some Kind Of Wonderful
A6. Sufferin’ Mind
B1. Change In The Weather
B2. I Could Cry
B3. Mary Ann
B4. Trouble Man
B5. Country Man