Bryan Ferry – These Foolish Things – LP

577,69  699,00 

Styl: Glam, Pop Rock

Skladem (dostupné na objednávku)

Katalogové číslo: 602567632924 Kategorie: , , ,


Seznam skladeb

A1. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
A2. River Of Salt
A3. Don’t Ever Change
A4. Piece Of My Heart
A5. Baby I Don’t Care
A6. It’s My Party
A7. Don’t Worry Baby
B1. Sympathy For The Devil
B2. The Tracks Of My Tears
B3. You Won’t See Me
B4. I Love How You Love Me
B5. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
B6. These Foolish Things