Andrea Bocelli – My Christmas – 2LP

1.399  1.399 



Katalogové číslo: 602445609628 Kategorie: , , ,


Seznam skladeb

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. White Christmas/Bianco Natale
A2. Angels We Have Heard on High
A3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
A4. The Christmas Song (With Natalie Cole)
B1. The Lord’s Prayer (With Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
B2. What Child Is This (With Mary J. Blige)
B3. Adeste Fideles

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. O Tannenbaum
C2. Jingle Bells (Feat. the Muppets)
C3. Blue Christmas (With Reba McEntire)
D1. Cantique de Noel
D2. Caro Gesù Bambino
D3. I Believe (With Katherine Jenkins)
D4. God Bless Us Everyone