Joe Bonamassa – A New Day Now – 2 LP

660,33  799,00 


Žánr: Blues


Katalogové číslo: 810020502435 Kategorie:


Seznam skladeb 

Disc: 1 – LP
A1. Cradle Rock
A2. Walk In My Shadow
A3. A New Day Yesterday
A4. I Know Where I Belong
B1. Miss You, Hate You
B2. Nuthin’ I Wouldn’t Do (For a Woman Like You)
B3. Colour and Shape
B4. Headaches To Heartbreaks

Disc: 2 – LP
C1. Trouble Waiting
C2. If Heartaches Were Nickels
C3. Current Situation
C4. Don’t Burn Down That Bridge
D1. Hey Mona
D2. I Want You
D3. Line of Denial

Další informace

Hmotnost0.2 kg